Incoming Regeneration

I’ll get straight into it, I’m hoping that PRA will become the once great army that it once was when Collin and Glippy were around. Hopefully if we have the patience and the courage and determination we will become what we once where before our downfall and death. Before the Generation our former veteran and leader, Wgfv and his right hand man Pie retarded PRA in attempt to rebuild the Nation. And they did, for a while. Until it died.

I’m hoping that we will prosper in our return, and not die like the former generations of the PRA. As you can see I’ve had held of this site for a long time, long enough to have archived posts of past events in the PRA. We will be invading and even probably declaring war on an army in the forthcoming weeks if we have enough soldiers, I am sure a lot of people will want to join.

-Vacafl

Event Today!

➡ Training Session ➡

Day: Thursday, June 27, 2012 (TODAY!!)

Server: ColdFront

Times:

3pm Est

2pm Cst

1am Mst

12pm Pst

8pm Gmt

-Wgfv

Peace with RPF declared; Looking to the Future.

Herro,

Sorry about posting this so late I never got around to it. We finally agreed on peace terms with RPF. I’m going to get right to it;

So summarized, we give back Parka and Tuxedo in exchange for the following
  • Altitude
  • Antarctic
  • Shiver
  • Boots
  • Cold Snap
  • Flurry
  • Iceberg (Shared with RPF)
  • Ice Cube
  • Iceland (Shared with RPF)
  • Ice Shelf
  • Migrator
  • Sled
  • Snow Flake
  • Snow Shoe
  • Sparkle (Shared With RPF)
  • Wool Socks
  • Misty
  • Tuxedo (Shared with RPF)
  • Patagonia

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Now that the war is over we need to start working on our future. We are going to be fixing ranks and getting rid of owners as well as a massive recruitment mission. The other leaders and I are currently planning on another war that will take place soon.

-Wgfv

Victory/Event

Herro comrades,

Our goal has been achieved, Cas has been overthrown :D

What could make this even better? TROLLING :D

TROLOLOLOLOLOLOL

We are proud ~ Mocho + PRA leaders

—————————————————————————–

:arrow Practise Battle

Day: Thursday, 13th of July

Server: ColdFront

Vs Who?: ACPTR

Times:

3pm Est

2pm Cst

1am Mst

12pm Pst

8pm Gmt

~Mocho was here bitch :C

The Art of Trolling

Hello,

Today was one of the greatest tactical feats I have ever seen. The PRA took a massive defeat at Parka and turned that defeat into an even bigger win at Frostbite.

Our story begins at Parka. The PRA and RPF fought well but in the end, we just had a poor turnout. So to keep up the mood of the chat I started to troll with mess with RPF. Sure we had a smaller size, I admit to that, I was just had more pride than some RPF I guess.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Once we knew it was hopelessly lost we set out on a new plan. First we needed to troll. RPF didn’t like that and at times it got VERY ugly.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Truth be told, PRA lost. We had fun trolling too.

Photobucket
NOW FOR THE FUN PART. What we quickly realized is that RPF forgot about the other invasion. So we logged onto Frostbite and won because they failed to show up. This actually means that RPF has 1 server left. Therefore, they can NOT invade us. (They need a minimum of 2). When we invaded we had 5 soldiers (the legal amount). Rpf also (kinda) agreed they lost.

Photobucket

Photobucket

At that point we claimed victory..

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Today we proved that better tactics and overall better soldiers will win over size any day.

Photobucket

-Wgfv
Ps. LMFAO

Invasions of Parka and Frostbite *MUST ATTEND*

PRA,

We are taking the rest of RPF. Their final 2 servers will be ours, and they will be left with nothing (also making their invasions of PRA invalid). This is a must attend battle for all soldiers, as we NEED to take these servers from RPF. Here is the info:

Invasion of Parka:

When: Sunday , June 24

Times: 1:30 EST

12:30 CST

11:30 MST

10:30 PST

7:30 GMT

Invasion of Frostbite:

When: Sunday , June 25

Times: 2:30 EST

1:30 CST

12:30 MST

11:30 PST

8:30 GMT

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME! (CHAT IS XAT.COM/THEPRA)

Rpf Defense.. Lol Wut?

Herro,

Today RPF posted a “retaliation” post. It lists a series of invasion. When I was reading threw the list I noticed something. Everyday of the week has no been renamed Tuesday. (Please double check when you copy and paste times) ALSO, If your going to rename a time zone to “BST” please make sure it is constant T_T.

DEFENSES!

When: Tuesday, June 26th

Server: Tuxedo

Times:

➡ 3:00 PM EST

➡ 2:00 PM CST

➡ 1:00 PM MST

➡ 12:00 PM PST

➡ 8:00 PM UK

—————————————————————————————————————————

When: WED , June 27th

Server: Berg

Times:

➡ 3:05 PM EST

➡ 2:05 PM CST

➡ 1:05 PM MST

➡ 12:05 PM PST

➡ 8:05 PM UK

—————————————————————————————————————————

When: THURSDAY , June 28th

Server: Slushy

Times:

➡ 3:10 PM EST

➡ 2:10 PM CST

➡ 1:10 PM MST

➡ 12:10 PM PST

➡ 8:10 PM UK

—————————————————————————————————————————

When: Friday , June 27th

Server: Wind Chill

Times:

➡ 3:15 PM EST

➡ 2:15 PM CST

➡ 1:15 PM MST

➡ 12:15 PM PS

➡ 8:15 PM UK

—————————————————————————————————————————

When: Saturday , June 12th

Server: Cascade (French)

Times:

➡ 3:20 PM EST

➡ 2:20 PM CST

➡ 1:20 PM MST

➡ 12:20 PM PST

➡ 8:20 PM UK

-Wgfv

RPF ‘Aint Got No Pancake Mix

Hello comrades,

Today we dominated RPF, and I am proud to say Tuxedo is now ours. We started out in the town, and soon RPF retreated to the forts, therefore giving us the Town. We had a decent cp size and our chat size was excellent throughout the battle. Soldiers of all ranks helped out with leading and it was a truly great victory. If you could not make it, here are some battle stats.

PRA:

Average CP size: 10-12

Max CP size: 15

Max Chat size: 17

 

RPF:

Average cp size: 4-5

Max CP size: 7

Chat Size: ????

 

Here are some pictures from the battle.

You have made your leaders proud PRA,

~Pie

2nd Generation of People’s Republic Army

Hello,

The PRA is restarting very soon. Expect the army to open January 15, 2011.

-Wgfv

PRA site hacked!

The PRA site has been hacked!They delted all post and pages!
I will keep you up-dated on this!

-Wgfv